board of directors


Marco Ramadoro
Executive Chairman
Founder of Satec S.r.l. in 1993

Stefano Guazzone
Executive Director
Co-founder of Satec Aviation division in 2003

John H. Howes
Non Executive Director
Formerly deputy chairman and minority shareholder of Crawley Warren Holdings ltd.
Founder of Inspace Brokers in 1978 and International Space Brokers in 1991

Richard P. Williams
Non Executive Director
Former Chief Underwriting Officer at Cathedral Underwriting ltd. 

Gianfranco Barbini
Non Executive Director

Luigi Licci
Non Executive Director
Ex partner of ItalRe re-insurance broker (now WillisRe Italia)

Andrea Sommerlad
Non Executive Director
CUO Aviation & Space Treaties at Scor (board representative of Member Companies and Lloyd’s syndicates)