underwriters

UNDERWRITERS

Marco Ramadoro
Chief Underwriter – Venice
email marco.ramadoro@satecgroup.eu

Stefano Guazzone
Underwriter – Rome
email
stefano.guazzone@satecgroup.eu

Stefano Caputo
Space – Venice
email stefano.caputo@satecgroup.eu

Alessandro Sabatini
Underwriter AviationRome
email alessandro.sabatini@satecgroup.eu

Filippo Costantino
Special Risks & ContingencyVenice
email filippo.costantino@satecgroup.eu

Stefano Patti
Underwriter Global Re – London
email stefano.patti@satecgroup.eu

Francesco Dubbioso
Marine – Genoa
email francesco.dubbioso@satecgroup.eu

Matteo Varotto
Property Risk – Milan
email matteo.varotto@satecgroup.eu

Alessio Cicco
Sport & Leisure Events – Milan
email alessio.cicco@satecgroup.eu